Category Archives: Uncategorized

New York State Board of Elections Proposed Constitutional Amendments Page

New York State Board of Elections Proposed Constitutional Amendments Page.

Last Week Tonight with John Oliver: Native Advertising (HBO) – YouTube

Last Week Tonight with John Oliver: Native Advertising (HBO) – YouTube.

 

Another hindrance to an informed electorate!

NY redistricting proposal is just more political flim-flammery (Editorial) | syracuse.com

NY redistricting proposal is just more political flim-flammery (Editorial) | syracuse.com.

The Role of County Government

digitalcommons.pace.edu/cgi/viewcontent.cgi?article=1314&context=plr.

 

April 1998

The Role of County Government in the New York

State Land Use System

Jeff LeJava

We Are The League Of Women Voters – YouTube

We Are The League Of Women Voters – YouTube.

2014/02/FPI-Budget-Briefing-Book-2014-2015.pdf

fiscalpolicy.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/FPI-Budget-Briefing-Book-2014-2015.pdf.

Cortland County Legislature 2014-2015

2014-2015Legislatorspublic

District /Name   Address                      Home          Work         Cell                        Email

 

1.  John Troy                          29 Summit Street                 753-9508                                                                       jtroy@cortland-co.org

Cortland, NY

2. Amy Cobb                           3 Stevenson Street               None                                                  423-6766              acobb@cortland-co.org

Cortland, NY

3.  Thomas Hartnett                     19 Pearl Street                      753-1372                                                                          thartnett@cortland-co.org

Cortland, NY

4.  Richard Bushnell                            11 Owego Street                   756-2682                                                                           rbushnell@cortland-co.org

Cortland, NY

5.  Luke Snyder                                    5 Cedar Street                      725-7492                                                                           lsnyder@cortland-co.org

Cortland, NY

6.  Mary Ann Discenza                       20 Pomeroy St.                    299-4729                                                                             mdiscenza@cortland-co.org

Cortland, NY

7.  Raylynn Knolls                               10 Cleveland St.                  758-7734                                                                              rknolls@cortland-co.org

Cortland, NY

8.  Donnell Boyden                             6460 Route 41                     749-8709                                                                              dboyden@cortland-co.org

Homer, NY  130779.

9.  Newell Willcox                                5448 Route 281                   749-7740                                                                              nwillcox@cortland-co.org

Homer, NY

10. Gordon Wheelock                         11Nixon Ave                        7493169                                                                                 gwheelock@cortland-co.org

Homer, NY

11. Susan Briggs                                  4032 Kinney Gulf Road     753-6913                                                                              sbriggs@cortland-co.org

Cortland, NY

12. Joseph Steinhoff                           3215 W. River Road           756-6792                                                                              jsteinhoff@cortland-co.org

Cortland, NY

13. Kevin Whitney                              56 Delaware Ave.                None                                                      423-2073              kwhitney@cortland-co.org

Cortland, NY

14. Sandy Price                                    1189 Church Street             835-6711                                                                              sprice@cortland-co.org

Cortland, NY

15. George Wagner                              3310 Highland Road          849-6771                                                                              gwagner@cortland-co.org

Marathon, NY 13803

16. James Denkenberger                    7738 Shackham Road       842-6755                                                                              jdenkenberger@cortland-co.org

Tully, NY 13159

17. Charles Sudbrink                          1122 St. Route 4                  863-4711                                                                              dfuller@cortland-co.org

PO Box 28, Willet, NY

Cortland Ash for Trash Discussion (CCTVS)

Video by Heriberto Rodriguez. Discussion on Cortland County “Ash for Trash” proposal. CCTVS (County, City, Towns, Villages, Schools) meeting February 26, 201…
YOUTUBE.COM|BY SHALESHOCK

 

CAYUGA LAKE: OUR GIFT AND RESPONSIBILITY MONDAY, MARCH 31 7:00-8:30 PM

CAYUGA LAKE: OUR GIFT AND RESPONSIBILITY
MONDAY, MARCH 31 7:00-8:30 PM
Borg Warner Room, TC Public Library
Presentation and Discussion
Hilary Lambert: Steward and Executive Director,
Cayuga Lake Watershed Network
Bill Foster: Program Director, Cayuga Lake Floating Classroom
Sponsor: League of Women Voters of Tompkins County
Co-sponsors: Sustainable Tompkins, Ithaca Journal,
Waterfront Trail Initiative, and Sciencenter
Public is welcome: bring a friend (more on page 4) Light Refreshments

LiveSportsVideo Learn How To Webcast Cortland Public Access Cortland Public Access TV Cortland Public Access TV

LiveSportsVideo Learn How To Webcast Cortland Public Access Cortland Public Access TV Cortland Public Access TV.